Learning things along the way!

Daily Prompt: Free Association

Write down the first words that comes to mind when we say . . .

. . . home.

. . . soil.

. . . rain.

Use those words in the title of your post.

images (1)

FAMILY: Whenever I think of home, I think of comfort and completeness it homeprovides me when I’m with my family… Home makes me think of my parents and siblings, and they are the biggest blessing of God for me! :)

images (3)

SCHOOL: For me, soil means stupid fundamental Biology, chemistry practical and Geography and grade 4th science classes.. Always depicting layers of soil and stuff! I never really liked those classes! :(                                                                          images (2)

HAPPY HAPPY: Rain means freedom, happiness, that pleasant smell of rain filling up my nostrils, amazing food, running amok, getting soaked to the skin, blinking furiously and wiping my glasses continuously and last but not the least the wonderful view after rain like every dust particle has been washed off by the nature! :D

Comments on: "My Family Is Happy when I am in school!" (6)

  1. “Rain means freedom” – perfect!

  2. Khadija naeem said:

    hmmmm true… :-) i agree…

  3. Lovely running amok in the rain!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

MC's Whispers

Whispering Silences

Horcruxes, Heroes, and Harry Potter

How Severus Snape and the story of Harry Potter helps me to understand the world

Randomlyabstract's Blog

And then my soul saw you and it kind of went "Oh there you are. I've been looking for you.”

The Matticus Kingdom

Whatever it will be...

I'm Afraid Of The Dark

Blogging since 2013.

Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

Welcome to the Anglo Swiss World

ayimas

An expedition through my thoughts and ideas...

Hope* the happy hugger

Life, love, happiness and most of all, kindness...

Jeyna Grace ©

Imagination, the perfect form of escapism.

CC

Where you go to find cartoons, writing, book reviews and other ideas.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers

