Learning things along the way!

Daily Prompt: Burnt

Remember yesterday, when your home was on fire and you got to save five items? That means you left a lot of stuff behind. What are the things you wish you could have taken, but had to leave behind?

Yesterday, I could take only five things, Quite unfair! And Today I’ve got to think about what could I have saved! Well.. I think mostly all of it. But since calamity doesn’t ask when to strike and do it where.. The things that I would have I liked to save beside those 5 things are:

  • My laptop
  • My CDs and USBs containing  all the family pictures
  • My University bag and all my books and registers( I can’t do all that work again)
  • My camera

I can’t think of any thing else. I guess I’m quite unfocused! 😦 I hoping to be more focused in the weekend! I guess the university’s getting to my head!

Comments on: "There is no use crying over spilt milk!" (4)

  1. […] There’s no use crying over spilt milk! | amateurxpress […]

  2. […] There’s no use crying over spilt milk! | amateurxpress […]

  3. […] There’s no use crying over spilt milk! | amateurxpress […]

  4. […] There’s no use crying over spilt milk! | amateurxpress […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

MC's Whispers

Whispering Silences

Horcruxes, Heroes, and Harry Potter

How Severus Snape and the story of Harry Potter helps me to understand the world

Randomly Abstract

Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

The Matticus Kingdom

Whatever it will be...

I'm Afraid Of The Dark

Blogging since 2013.

Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

Welcome to the Anglo Swiss World

ayimas

An expedition through my thoughts and ideas...

Hope* the happy hugger

Life, love, happiness and most of all, kindness...

Jeyna Grace ©

Imagination, the perfect form of escapism.

CC

Laughter and books make life a little easier

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

